Home // Events // Commonwealth Fly Fishing Championships

Commonwealth Fly Fishing Championships

Held every second year under the auspices of Commonwealth Fly Fishers, this competition will host 76 men and women ( 16 teams) from 10 Commonwealth member countries : Australia, Canada, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Malta, New Zealand, Scotland, South Africa and Wales.
This championship is the second most important worldwide fly fishing tournament, next to the World Fly Fishing Championships, which will take place this year in Vail, Colorado.


Date: August 28 to Semptember 1
Location: La Diable River